Exeter Small Automatics
LINKS & CONTACTS
CAR DRIVING TUITION
Automatic Car Driving Tution In The Westcountry
1st Class Driving School 0800 0195032 www.1stclass-driving.co.uk
ADTT 01392 462812 www.adtt.co.uk
Ahead of the Field 01935 479264 www.drivingschoolyeovil.co.uk
Automatic School of Motoring 01392 824564 www.automaticsm.co.uk
Best Driver Training 01271 343373 www.bestdrivertraining.co.uk
Devon U-Drive 01803 665664 www.2pass.co.uk
Drive Neale 01752 336776 or 07802 443 219 www.driveneale.co.uk
Easy Method Driving 07886 347009 www.easymethod.co.uk
G B Motorschool 01752 344445 www.gbmotoringschool.co.uk
Kingsleys School of Motoring 0800 7310817 www.kingsleysuk.com
LDC Learner Driving Centre 0800 400777 www.learnerdriving.com
Locke School of Motoring 0800 212828 www.lockeschoolofmotoring.co.uk
Peppers 0800 0269165 www.peppers-som.com
Silver Service 01404 850755
National Automatic Car Driving Tution
AA Driving School 0800 5870087 www.aadrivingschool.co.uk
BSM 08457 276276 www.bsm.co.uk
Insurance
Insurance Comparison Web Sites
Beat That Quote 0845 8382397 www.beatthatquote.com
Compare The Market www.comparethemarket.com
Confused.com www.confused.com
Insurance Expert www.insuranceexpert.co.uk
Money Expert www.moneyexpert.com
Money Supermarket 0845 3455708 www.moneysupermarket.com
U Switch 0800 4047908 www.uswitch.com
Insurance Brokers
Cornish Mutual 01872 277151 www.cornishmutual.co.uk
GM Insurance Brokers 01392 426799 www.gm-insurance.co.uk
Graham Sykes 0845 1300231 www.graham-sykes.co.uk
Insure 0800 0329648 www.insure.com
Milne Friend & Partners 01392 430097 www.milnefriend.co.uk
Insurance Companies
AA 0800 3162456 www.theaa.com
Churchill 0800 200326 www.churchill.com
Direct Line 0845 2463761 www.directline.com
Insureandgo 0844 8882787 www.insureandgo.com
More Than 0844 8712341 www.morethan.com
Norwich Union 0800 0154715 www.norwichunion.com
Post Office 05457 223344 www.postoffice.co.uk
Saga 0800 0688718 www.saga.co.uk
Sainsburys 0800 0960526 www.sainsburybank.co.uk
Tesco 08457 104010 www.tesco.com
Vehicle Adaptation
Adaptacar 01769 572785 www.adaptacar.co.uk
Autobility 0800 2989290 www.autobility.co.uk
Cornwall Mobility Centre 01872 254920 www.cornwallmobilitycentre.co.uk
Leaman Brothers 01803 528971
Mobility Freedom 0800 3166525 www.mobility-freedom-direct.com
Ricability 02074 272460 www.ricability.org.uk
Motoring Organisations/Vehicle Inspection
AA 0800 0852721 www.theaa.com
Green Flag 0845 2461557 www.greenflag.cm
RAC 08705 722722 www.rac.co.uk
Car Purchase Finance
Jigsaw 0845 6800111 www.jigsawfinance.com
Lloyds TSB 0845 3000000 www.lloydstsb.com
Mallard Vehicle Finance 01823 412152 www.mallardvehiclefinance.co.uk
Sainsburys 0800 0960526 www.sainsburybank.co.uk
Tesco 08457 104010 www.tesco.com

Click now for links to the main pages on this website

Exeter Small Automatics
Home Farm Garage, Clyst Honiton, Exeter, Devon, EX5 2LX
Tel: 01392 444040 Fax: 01392 444498
Email: 

Click here for map